Similar Members


60 Years Old, Male

About NOE

USER ID: 1553867

Location: PORTERVILLE, CA, United States

Hello. I am a Christian man whose identity is in Christ; I’m “not” a religious man nor someone lives his life like rest of the world—then tags on Christ onto it. No, I’ve been justified and redeemed by the precious blood of my (our) Lord, Jesus Christ. Therefore, I believe I am to live a sanctified life in Christ, set apart from the world and live my life for the glory of God, a Christ centered life. A life of direction—not perfection—direction towards God.
I have conservative views based my Christian convictions. To say it in another way, I have a biblical worldview, a view that is not swayed what is popular in culture nor its moral values, but a perspective in how I am to operate in this world with the Lord’s truth as my standard: “Little children, let us not love in word or talk but in deed and in truth” (1 John 3:18 ESV).
Seeking someone who finds contentment and satisfaction in what God has accomplished for you and a continuous growth in Christ. I truly believe if you love God first and foremost—that love, whether in friendship or in marriage, will spill over into that relationship. A relationship that is grounded by the word of God. The Book of Colossians expresses this fruit:
Colossians 3:12–14 (NLT)12 Since God chose you to be the holy people he loves, you must clothe yourselves with tenderhearted mercy, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience. 13 Make allowance for each other’s faults and forgive anyone who offends you. Remember, the Lord forgave you, so you must forgive others. 14 Above all, clothe yourselves with love, which binds us all together in perfect harmony.
If you are someone who has that type of devotion and the desires to glorify God in your relationships, whether for friendship or something greater, let me know ; )
P.S. if you are looking for a tall, dark and handsome guy, that’s okay, I understand, LOL. We still can be friends : ) One more thing, I will be traveling to the Philippines as soon as they allow us to travel there, that is for sure. Hope to see you there.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 27, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 26, 2021

Similar Members