Similar Members

Maria

22 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1552865

Location: Cebu City, Philippines, Philippines

I'm Maria of the beautiful island of Cebu, Philippines; am 22 years of age just turning 22 last 13th of April and never been married nor don't have kids at all.I'm looking for a guy ages 27-50 who is a gentleman enough to be partnered with in life.

I considered myself as a woman of strengths.A woman having diverse interests.I love to cook, read books, travel beautiful sceneries and explore things that yet to be explored.


P.S. I'm a believer of Jesus Christ.He is my personal saviour and GOD. My main intention upon joining this site is to find a good Christian husband.Someone who can grow with me for the love and faith, and someone who can put our relationship in a God-centered way.


To my future partner, I will devote myself to be a good wife of yours. I will love you, take care of you and will always be there for you in sickness and in health.

Ephesians 5:24-30
Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her, that he might sanctify her, having cleansed her by the washing of water with the word, so that he might present the church to himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish. In the same way husbands should love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as Christ does the church.




√ I'm 100% ain't fake

√ I'm 100% ain't scammer

√ I'm 100% ain't gold digger



Take note:scammers, posers, sick minded aren't welcome




(if I didn't reply back, it means you're not my type and certainly not interested...)



#just spread love ❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 26, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 25, 2020

Similar Members