Similar Members

Maria

34 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1551559

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Missamis oriental, Philippines

Hi, good day everyone, i am marites, but every one used to call me "matet or maria "for short. 34 years old, widowed and has no children, the sad part of being a woman, But i am hoping to meet the man of my dream here to be with and build a beautiful family one day, thats my greatest dream, i am family woman, loves family and god above all.. ��❤ i worked in a small private company as an office staff, been working here for more than a year now..i was an ofw before i came to this kind of work. Been working abroad for 1 two year contract.. , i love my job though its boring being in office sometimes but what matter's most is i be able to pay my bills and eat 3 times a day because of this.still blessed though. ❤ I am a very simple woman, and enjoys a very simple lifestyle. I am affectionate, caring, understanding and would assure you that i have a good and pure heart, and love taking care of the people i love, give them attention and always want them to be happy.. I love going out for a dinner date, or going to beach and even to go somewhere for an adventure, i also love to travel to any part of the world but sad to say i havent got any chance to do it due to my job and i dont have that much money to afford the cost, , So most of the time i was just with my family, spend time with them, my parents, siblings, nieces, and nephews during weekend. I also love to sing, and this is my hobby or something that i love to do at home with my family on our liesure time���� Thanks, and god bless everyone❤❤❤ ��maria❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 25, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2020

Similar Members