Similar Members

Enoch

22 Years Old, Male

About Enoch

USER ID: 1551090

Location: Salisbury, North Carolina, United States

I joined Christian Filipina so that I could find a godly woman. Someone who would be loyal and dedicated to her husband until the end.
I would like a woman who is willing to grow with me, learn with me, and live life to the fullest. i believe that love is never found at first sight. You choose someone that fits who you are meant to become and love grows through the experiences you share together whether they be good, bad, or both. Every day I work as hard as I can to prepare both myself and my lifestyle for the woman God created for me. As for my personally interests? I enjoy spending time with my family, doing my job and fulfilling my creation role as a man. However be warned....I'm a total geek. I'm kinda goofy sometimes but I love it and I'm sure my wife will too. I love dogs, wisdom, truth, nature, walking, mountains, the beach, road trips, night drives, exploring and making memories as well as learning new things to teach others.
I’m very intelligent and well versed in biblical history. I have many things to offer and much to teach to those willing to learn. I’m also well educated in terms of schooling. I have my Associates and Bachelors Degree in Christian Counseling and Psychology. I'm currently working toward my Masters Degree. As for work, I recently switched positions with my father's firm and am now a quality assurance professional for several other clinicians. The woman that recieves me will immediately have a position by my side working with me and assisting me with my job in addition to whatever dreams or jobs she already has in mind. I will make her dreams my own and hopefully she will do the same. In addition to that, I have two other businesses of my own. Currently, they are reserved for the weekends but essentially I assist socially awkward and/or autistic teens by means of group counseling and cognitive behavioral therapy. The second business is similar but deals with juvenile adolescents and with them I assist in anger management and social awareness. Im also in training to become a certified LP (psychotherapist) for young adults and children.

My primary goal in life is to be a provider and protector to my future wife and children. Im dedicated to this goal. The foundation for it is solid and intend to make it happen by the end of November 2021. Whomever I choose, I hope that they choose me also. He who finds a wife finds a good thing and receives favor from the Lord.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 22 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 24, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2021

Similar Members