Similar Members

Al

64 Years Old, Male

About Al

USER ID: 154857

Location: hopatcong, nj, United States

Hi..How are you today? I am a spirit filled Christian living in New Jersey. I am a Electronic Field Engineer by profession; servicing computer support equipment in the Northeast.Frequently I travel to the Kansas City area for business and to visit friends and family. My Christian faith is my core identity. I strive to live by Biblical principles and to be led by the Spirit I have a healthy balance between seriousness and humor, but must admit that I tend see humor in everything. I make friends easily and can find common ground in conversing with just about anybody. My interests are very diversified .I like to have fun and enjoy the following activities: working out, reading, watching movies, CNN/FOX, Bible study, intercession, worship, concerts, long walks, weekend trips, eating healthy, trying out ethnic restaurants, site seeing, visiting museums and historical places, attending seminars and conferences getting together with friends and family, long meaningful conversations and just goofing around and hanging out.. , Recently I just completed a Masters in Christian Counseling and a Masters of Divinity. I consider myself a life long learner.. I'm interested in meeting someone who shares my interests, values and lifestyle and develop a solid friend ship which could eventually lead to marriage.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
214 lbs (97 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 18, 2013
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members