Similar Members

Brent

53 Years Old, Male

About Brent

USER ID: 1545597

Location: Laramie, Wyoming, United States

I am a semi retired teacher and enjoy living in the mountains of Wyoming and Colorado. I am a true mountain man. I enjoy hiking, fishing, hunting, and camping. My hobbies include ham radio, remote control aircraft, and building homes. I am very romantic and passionate about life. I seek a like minded person willing and able to work and play as hard as I do. I have a grown son and an ex wife. I am not looking to have any more children. I manage federal campgrounds during the summer. I don't always have a reliable internet connection during summer months. I have better internet access during winter months when I am not working due to the weather.
I love my work and my location.
I am seeking someone who enjoys the outdoors and appreciates the power and beauty of God's creation we live in.
Though I don't have the opportunity to go to church, the Rocky Mountains serve as my chapel. I look forward to sharing this incredible experience with you if you so chose to do so. This lifestyle is awesome, but not without challenges.
Are you an outdoor person? Believing in God? Love to meet new people on a daily basis? Able to present a clean and safe environment for vacationers like I do? Happy to meet the new day with a smile? Trustworthy? Diligent and aware of your surroundings? Trusting we each have each other's backs and best interests at heart and with our outdoor environment? If this is you, I've been looking for you for quite some time. Let's get together and see if we are compatible.😁

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 19, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2020

Similar Members