Similar Members

Devon

30 Years Old, Male

About Devon

USER ID: 1544484

Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit

I praise the living God. I am looking for my wife, hoping to find her soon. She is a God fearing, bible believing, Jesus loving, kind, respectful, compassionate, beautiful woman. A humble heart, and a self-controlled demeanor are her strongest assets. I am ready and willing to give her everything that is me. She is my fuel, my power, and hopefully the mother of my future children, and because of that she will be the greatest gift that my magnificent God will allow me. The woman of my prayers will push me, and come with me to the heights of success and leadership in every aspect of life.

A little about myself. I am an introvert, but very personable, and have been called empathetic. I work as a team lead for a large corporation in the grocery retail support industry. I am an ambitious leader, and have no intentions of remaining as an employee for long. I dream of giving the power back to the people of North America, and later to many people around the world. I have a heart and a love to give. I have an insatiable appetite for knowledge, reading and listening to books is my primary intake (I have gone through 200 books in the last year and a half). And to relax I will usually just chill with my guitar for a little while.

Thank you for reading, happy searching,

God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 18, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2020

Similar Members