Similar Members

Hanna

35 Years Old, Female

About Hanna

USER ID: 1541256

Location: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

Hello, I am looking for something casual that may lead to true friendships. Maybe something meaningful and intimate later, if it leads to that. I am pragmatic, eccentric and have a melancholic personality. I'm generally friendly and sociable but I have limits on how much I want to spend time with others. Because spending time alone provides important self care for me. Knows that it is important that others learn responsibility while being aware of others needs. I will stand my ground when I talk about something I'm passionate about sometimes, but agree to disagree some other times. I am likely to wait to have a person earn my trust and sometimes have to work at forgiving others. Good balance between taking care of the needs of others and myself. I have a natural affinity and curiosity about life in general. I like to ask a lot of questions to the world around me and is a very deep thinker. I always have the tendency to ask philosophical questions anchored to inner feelings and thoughts. I enjoy contemplating different ideas, analyzing information and solving complex problems. Very very multifaceted person. Sometimes, I am greatly misunderstood because of how I am that usually it makes me so distant towards people and have difficulty to build that intimacy which I longed for. I have variety of interests because of my natural inclination to visit new places, to try different cuisines or food and activities. I greatly appreciate diversity in discussing different world views , religious and political views that rarely threatens my own.



An ideal match would be "their own person". Someone who will stand up for their opinions, without being argumentative. A person who understands that a little bit of conflict is natural. I also appreciate a person who knows themselves and what they want. Satisfied with life without having to always reach for outside themselves for happiness. An approach in life to be more traditional but who also enjoys familiar and well-established routines.



Are you looking for a bit of spontaneity mixed with reliability? Do you also know how to blend the two? I f you do... Then, you are a perfect match for me! ;-) Just a heads up though, I am subscribed as free. Subscription costs 13K (php) and I have to set priorities here. I can only view certain messages. I don't really know how this works. However this pandemic will work out for me. I will be back with this site when I get my finances in order and have extra to spend here. And no, I am not a tomboy. I am just not that adamant to pressure myself in decisions that could affect my life in general. And yes, I want to be married with the right reasons with the right person that does not correspond to social pressure to have a progeny.



My ideal first date.... Location doesn't matter. Casual memorable fun time together with that significant other does.



What being Catholic means to me? Religion plays an important role in my daily life. Faith is as essential as breathing. I developed a well grounded foundation of values due to my personal relationship with Jesus Christ

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 16, 2020
Last logged in: Jun 30, 2020

Similar Members