Similar Members

Q

48 Years Old, Male

About Q

USER ID: 154056

Location: HI, United States

Kumusta ka -

Salamat for taking time to view my profile. :-)

I am easy going. I like to laff, and will undoubtedly make you laff too.
I am focused on living to the max, but not to the extreme that borders on dangerous.
I know my limits and what and how much I can tolerate.

My taste in music is eclectic... I enjoy listening to classics, jazz, reggae, and gregorian chants.

My taste in food is diverse...spicy (Indian or Thai), hands-on (Japanese or Mexican), filling (steak & potatos), and rich (chocolate mousse).

My taste in drinks is distinctive... Ty-Ku, Grand Marnier, Alizé, or Navan

I am NOT a couch potato. Being on the move is what I am and what I do. 
However, I am slow & deliberate when being open about myself to someone.

My hope is to find a compatible mate/companion/friend...a woman who has beauty inside & outside, along with an inviting smile and a nice personality. She should be respectful, honest, faithful, loyal, funny, witty, intelligent, resourceful, passionate, compassionate, romantic, adventurous, attentive, sexy, sensuous and also BE willing as well as BEING able. (Whew!!!)
-- I guess by this time in my life, I should know exactly what I want and need...right?
The woman that I want to connect with must be a NON-smoker. She should feel comfortable and confident while in formal evening attire, jeans & sweatshirts, a cute bedtime teddy or even going au naturel. I am not looking for an intern, but someone who has been down a few rocky roads herself and who can now maneuver her way around tight jams and unexpected situations if ever the need arises.

Although I do work and live in a fast paced atmosphere, taking my time when it comes to that special lady in my life. I prefer to do chats and emails for starters, then as things feel right between us, we can move up to a face2face or body2body. It's what I like to call...full contact. I am a man of action...so...our first date would begin with something that is exciting, fun, and involves exerting some energy and maybe employing a little bit of skill. >>>> bowling, roller skating, kite flying, miniature golf >>>> Then the date winds down at a cozy restaurant with live jazz playing as we partake in quiet getting to know you conversations.

My experience has shown that many times a person's true personality is revealed when they are challenged or if they find themselves placed in a competitive situation.O sige...straight with no bs  ---  ;-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 16, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2018

Similar Members