Similar Members

Giulio

27 Years Old, Male

About Giulio

USER ID: 1539254

Location: San Diego, California, United States

Hello, I'm Giulio! I am a fun and outgoing person, but also loving, responsible, supporting, loyal, honest, and, in my opinion most important, respectful. I always respect others, no matter who they are...
I do believe that these are qualities that everyone should have, in order to be a good husband or wife.
I like reading, doing outdoor sports, like mountain biking or hiking, and traveling. I believe that exploring new cultures and getting to know different people is one of the most wonderful thing we can do in this world, because every single person has something to teach us.
I'm also very romantic and sweet, and I believe in true and real love. I hope I will find someone who will love with all her heart, and I'll do the same, in God's perfect time. I don't want games or anything like that, and I want to find someone as soon as possible.
At the moment I'm studying as a doctor in the US, in ophthalmologic residency.
What I'm looking for is a committed woman, honest and trustful, who will love God more than me. Someone to spend my life with, who can provide companionship, intimacy, and love.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 14, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 02, 2020

Similar Members