Similar Members

Carl

43 Years Old, Male

About Carl

USER ID: 1531593

Location: Mundelien, Illinois, United States

Hi! My name is Carl. I a new here at Christian Filipina . And I am here to find the lady that I have been looking for . Someone who will accept for who I am.

Let me tell something about myself. I am 42 years old and living in Chicago. I do like to spend time in computer but also watch tv. Mostly youtube videos. I go out sometime. I’m caring loving kind romantic understanding sorry intelligent very passionate reliable. I love this I love animals have a I definitely love cats the most. I live with my brother who looks after of me. With my medical condition , I need the hand of my brother. i can walk with a walker. I want to be honest on what condition I have because I want the lady to know about it. I have Cerebral Paralysis that needs help when I do some things. I also had a stroke back then.

It was hard but I am here not giving up to find someone who I can make good memories and have family. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring , loyal , understanding and family oriented. I want her to accept me from who I am. I cant promise to give everything she wants but I can promise to do my best to make her happy. I also cant travel to Philippines so i want someone who is willing to be with me here.

I have been through a lot of challenges. ladies trying to scam me ladies trying to fake profile and just ask for money.

i am here for genuine reason. Please be honest of who you are .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 6, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2020

Similar Members