Similar Members

Che

37 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1529921

Location: Butuan city, Caraga, Philippines

About Che

USER ID: 1529921

Location: Butuan city, Caraga, Philippines

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE

I believe in God and I believe in the power of prayers.

I am using online sites for many years but I don't found anyone yet. I am still hoping to meet my Mr. right this time and in this site πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

I am simple, understanding, straightforward, never cheat and ofcourse not a scammer. I am searching for an honest, laid back, one woman man, sincere and responsible with his words.

I am a registered nurse but i temporarily stop working and i do online selling right now.I have a 3 years old daughter but I never married. I don't have any connection with my baby's father anymore.

I am attracted with a man older than me. It's ok with me if he want me to live with him in his country or he will live with me in the philippines, what matters most is that he will accept me as I am and accept my daughter also.

I love biking, hiking and jogging, gardening, sewing and cross stitching. I love to learn or do something what he has interest in. I'm not good at cooking but I love to learn. I also love to learn other languages. For now i am learning spanish.


Please send me message if you think that we're a good match 😍😍😍

Thank you for taking time reading my profile.

God bless us all! πŸ˜„



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 78 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 5, 2020
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2022

Similar Members