Similar Members

CHRISTINA

22 Years Old, Female

About CHRISTINA

USER ID: 1529826

Location: Tanza, Cavite, Philippines

I'm a simple woman. I love trying new things on my own with the ways I have. I love doing DIY stuffs. I've learned already the things that I need to learn as a woman and hope to learn a lot of things to the person destined to be with me. This may sound weird but I want to learn how to build a house, furnitures and a lot of stuffs hahaha I'm not your typical girl. I'm not a materialistic kind of person. I will choose to wear unbranded clothes and shoes. I'm being practical all the time hahaha

I've been a Christian for almost 9 years. I'm part of our church Music team as a back up singer and also a sunday school teacher. I love being around with children. I do have a lot of patience for them. And Im still discovering for the gifts that God gave me.

Ive never been into a relationship and I believe in sex after marriage. I'm conservative with this matter. And I hope to find someone that really cares about his faith with God. It's fine with me if I'm going to be the second Special person to you as long as God is the first hehe. God bless us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 5, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 04, 2020

Similar Members