Similar Members

Pam

35 Years Old, Female

About Pam

USER ID: 152487

Location: Davao City, Philippines

To begin with, I belong to a very devoted Christian family, I grew up with values where God is the center of everything. I lived my life trying to do everything for the glory of God.
As a person, I am gentle, kind and patient. I rarely get mad but I do when I needed to. I am compassionate and very loyal to my family and friends. I do my best to be of service to everybody and to help people around me as much as I can. I think I am smart enough to carry a conversation, I love to talk and learn new things from people. I'm a good listener, I make it to the point that I hear what people say and never judge them. I believe that everybody has something to say that's why we need to listen to them, doesn't matter if they are from a different race, education or status in life.
 
Professionally, I am a registered nurse and also studied some Banking and Finance in a very good university here in the Philippines. I am very focused with my career as much as I am to my loved ones. I can be a follower and a leader too. Back in my university years, I was very involved with community service, volunteer wrok and other extra curricular activities in school. I am not that active in sports though, but I love to watch basketball and baseball games.
 
For my hobbies and likes, well, I like to read a lot, usually novels and self-help books. I love music, any kind of genre, but most of the time I listen to jazz and alternative music. I sing in church, singing is my first love. I like simple things, like beautiful skies, sunsets, smiles, coffee with someone, walking and soaking up the sun in the beach. I love donuts and cheese cupcakes, lol.^^, One thing's for sure, I would never refuse if you'd offer me some coffee and cupcakes.^^, I love children! in my free time, I read stories to children in the hospitals. I'd like to publish my own children's book someday. I like writing essays about life, or my thoughts.
 
For the man that I like, of course, a God fearing man is my number one priority in looking for a partner. I believe that if he fears God and serves God, he is indeed a kind of man worth loving for the rest of my life. I want a man who is passionate in everything he does, hard working like me. Patient, witty and can make me smile everytime I feel down or upset. Killer smiles melt my heart. I want a man who treats his woman equally and sees her as his partner and not a possession. He respects her opinions and decisions and never dictates his selfish wants. And of course, treats her like a queen. When I love a man, I respect and accepts him and of course, treat him like my best buddy, partner, love him dearly, stay by his side, make him happy in the best way I can.
 
Right now, I am not really in rush to have a relationship but if I could meet someone whom I am willing to take that plunge, then I will.^^,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 10, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 10, 2017

Similar Members