Similar Members


24 Years Old, Male

About Joey

USER ID: 1521897

Location: United States

My name's Joey, and I'm looking for a relationship with someone my age or older. I don't mind going as old as 30 years old.
I write and draw, I strive to be a published novelist some day and to implement my characters and art into another medium such as film, animation or even video games. In the meantime, I like spending time with my family and playing games. I'm a real homebody, but I would like to find someone that can help me get out of my shell- hopefully that's you!

I listen to electronic music across many decades, favorite artists include Windows96, Emil Rottmeyer, Mark Shreeve and Kraftwerk. I also listen to a lot of older stuff like Abba and Buggles. I don't like rap at all, nor a lot of modern music, so chances are I won't like your music... But that's fine, you can have whatever taste you want! We're all different.

For a relationship, I would like a woman who I can easily treat as a best friend, but also one who makes me nervous and excited, as if there is something at stake. I'm very passionate of my faith as a Christian, so I would of course wish for my partner to be the same or be at least open to my beliefs. It's a core part of my identity. But I don't want to be too close minded... I know I have to find people to experiment things with, whether they're sexual or not, to learn what I can from this world, especially for what I really want.

Hope you give me a chance, cheers! Also if you want to talk to me just message me, don't pick that you want to meet me or just like me, please!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 29, 2020
Last logged in: Jun 28, 2020

Similar Members