Similar Members

Donna

26 Years Old, Female

About Donna

USER ID: 152107

Location: Amman, Jordan

.. I am single mom.. Never been married.. My daughter is 4years old. I'm hopeless romantic, caring, sweet, and full of understanding.. But please don't take that for granted.., loves adventure, hiking, biking and travelling and i am a book worm. I am an open minded person. Trying to evaluate first if its right or wrong before making a decision. I love learning new stuff and love researching about the hidden mystery of the past. Well, as Einstein said, "Never lose the Holy Curiosity". I want to gain more wisdom and knowledge about everything. I love science, history and psychology..
Anyway, I'm very simple girl, don't wear makeup just a simple powder may do.. Loves cooking, and a homebody..
I may not have have the beauty nor wealth nor a graduate of any degree that you can be proud of, but i have a pure, gentle loving heart that can love you more than you can, and can take care of you very well..
Im looking for a man who will accept me, and most important, my daughter. The one who will love me and my daughter. Someone who will accept my past and willing to share his present and think about our future together..
"Looks is not important but what inside his heart is what really matters"..

If you are interested in knowing me more.. Kindly message me

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 8, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 15, 2017

Similar Members