Similar Members

Angelina

69 Years Old, Female

About Angelina

USER ID: 151903

Location: san pedro, laguna, Philippines

i am a simple but friendly lady.  am a widow and retired from teaching in college.  i love to read, gardening, nature tripping and house decorating, music, dance and cook.  i would love to meet a friend who i could talk to and have eventually a beautiful partnership for life, by Gods grace.   i am people oriented and knows how to adjust to different cultures, character, habits etc.    i would like to meet a man who will be my company in my growing  years to come.  i always enjoy the sharing of love and affection, the family bonding as i am a family oriented lady, believes that love is the basic ingredient in any form of relationship. also trust, respect and faith.   i am also community oriented being past president of rotary club here where we do much community service for the poor.  i always believe in sharing our blessings. i have two daughters grown up and not living with me.  however, i have my teenage grandaughter with me who i raised up to this time.  i love children, friends and foremost my family.  i still dream of having my man who will share with me the love and affection through this God blessed life.   God is good always...God bless us all in our search for our life...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 7, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members