Similar Members


55 Years Old, Male

About Terence

USER ID: 1518740

Location: Dublin, Ireland, Ireland

I was born and raised and educated in Ireland. I am currently working as an IT professional in the Dublin area. I am independent, established, well educated and respectable. I live on my own in my own house and I have my own car. My job can be challenging at times but I do enjoy it and it is always changing and I get to acquire new skills. I also get to meet and deal with many different people within my profession which I enjoy very much. Generally, I am kind, considerate, loyal, sincere, tolerant and very easy to get on with and get to know as a result. I am open-minded, out going by nature and open to trying new things and learning new experiences. I am sociable, enjoy meeting new people and having good conversation. I am good humoured by nature with a very positive outlook on life. I am also very down to earth with a very good sense of humour. Laughter is the best medicine as they say. I live life to the full as I believe that life should be enjoyed. I am also very fit and active as I am blessed with good health and I have no disabilities. I have a wide range of interests which generally are the outdoors, DIY, listening to music, watching good movies, TV, travelling and current affairs amongst other things. I am also learning to cook. I enjoy helping others and do voluntary work. I have no pets but I do like animals as I used to work with them. I am considered to be nice looking maybe even handsome by some but other people are the best judge of that. I am close to my family and I get on very well with them as family and friends are important to me. I am youthful in appearance and look younger than I actually am. I have no bad habits. My goal is to be healthy (which I am), happy and to share my life with someone special who has the the same goals and values as myself. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 25, 2020
Last logged in: May 15, 2021

Similar Members