Similar Members

James

52 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 1518029

Location: Collinsville, Virginia, United States

Hi, I'm Jim,

I'm a home body for the most part but do enjoy travelling with the right person. I rise early and work hard. 430am to 1pm m-f with an occasional Saturday tossed in for a little extra frustration. I love being with my young grandchildren, hanging out with my adult kids (when able)and working on my relationship with Papa (God). Lets talk a bit and see what happens. I'm a good person, I love my family and I love animals. I am far from perfect. I have my faults but I think there is good in everyone, that hard work and perseverance pay off, that God is real, and that mean people suck. The years are getting shorter. The special people in our lives didn't get that way overnight. Special relationships don't just pop out of thin air. They are created through shared time and experiences. I was divorced when my children were 6 and 4 years old. I raised them both as a single father and now they are grown. I have been alone a long time now and want to find a good woman to spend my time with. Well, if you read this far, that's me in a nutshell. Would love to hear from you. I'm slightly shy but feel free to message me. I have one adult son (24) that still lives at home...for some reason.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 24, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2020

Similar Members