Similar Members

Jhea

21 Years Old, Female

About Jhea

USER ID: 1514839

Location: Cebu, Province of Cebu, Philippines

I am a simple girl with the great heart. I am very caring and loving. I am very fun to be with. I love dancing and singing though my voice will not cooperate. I love travelling, eating , sleeping and talking haha. I'm very hard working , you can trust me with household chores . I graduated with a bachelor's degree ( Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Management Accounting ) last march 19, 2019.

I'm here for a serious relationship that will last forever as long as we are together. I want to live with someone who loves God, I want God to be the center of our relationship . I know I'm not a perfect person , I commit mistakes but I want to live my life following Gods will.

I'm not looking for a handsome man but as long as he has a good heart, respect, understanding and faithful , that will make me fall in love with him.

So , if you're looking for someone who can satisfy your physical desire , please skip my profile , I don't need someone like you ! I need someone who can love me for who I am. You can send me a wink and know more about me. I will be more than happy to know you more. Thank you . Godbless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 21, 2020
Last logged in: May 31, 2020

Similar Members