Similar Members

Michael

66 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1511555

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

I'm in the process of divorce. Due to COVID-19 the courts are currently closed making finalizing the divorce impossible. I have been separated for 16 months and filed for divorce in September. I have nine children from the marriage and my 15 year old son currently lives with me.

I work as a Field Coordinator for a nonprofit organization and cover two states. I may be seeking to transition to another form of work at some point as I would like to spend more time at home for my son.

I am a Christian, converted by the Grace of God at age 32. I am Reformed in theology and trust in the Sovereignty and Almighty power of the one true God. Jesus Christ is Lord and King now and all nations will come to him. Psalm 2 is one of my favorite chapters in the Bible.

I love Bluegrass and other American roots type music and I play five string banjo as a hobby. I would like to spend more time playing music with my friends. I enjoy going to Bluegrass music festivals when I have time.

I workout three days per week at home. Light weight training and walking keeps my body strong and my mind focused on the things I must attend to.

I enjoy reading theology, Christian history and secular history, as well as Christian philosophy. I am self taught in several areas.

I am complete in Christ and my identity is in him so I can continue to live without a woman in my life if he so ordains, however, I am open to the right lady at the right time. I am not in a hurry. The right woman for me will be loving and respectful and will want to be supportive and encouraging to me in my role as her man. She will be attractive and want to be attractive to me. She will have a sense of humor. She will be a lady in public and a woman when we are alone. She will be open to me and understand her role as my friend, confidant and lover. She will share her concerns and troubles with me and know that I care about her and enjoy her emotional nature. She will love my children and be happy to be on life's adventure with me.

Is it possible to have a Song of Solomon love today? Yes it is, and that is what I want. Lady, are you that one who wants to create your own fairy tale? Let me know.

Song of Solomon 7:1-13 (KJV) How beautiful are thy feet with shoes, O prince's daughter! the joints of thy thighs are like jewels, the work of the hands of a cunning workman.
Thy navel is like a round goblet, which wanteth not liquor: thy belly is like an heap of wheat set about with lilies.
Thy two breasts are like two young roes that are twins.
Thy neck is as a tower of ivory; thine eyes like the fishpools in Heshbon, by the gate of Bath-rabbim: thy nose is as the tower of Lebanon which looketh toward Damascus.
Thine head upon thee is like Carmel, and the hair of thine head like purple; the king is held in the galleries.
How fair and how pleasant art thou, O love, for delights!
This thy stature is like to a palm tree, and thy breasts to clusters of grapes.
I said, I will go up to the palm tree, I will take hold of the boughs thereof: now also thy breasts shall be as clusters of the vine, and the smell of thy nose like apples;
And the roof of thy mouth like the best wine for my beloved, that goeth down sweetly, causing the lips of those that are asleep to speak.
I am my beloved's, and his desire is toward me.
Come, my beloved, let us go forth into the field; let us lodge in the villages.
Let us get up early to the vineyards; let us see if the vine flourish, whether the tender grape appear, and the pomegranates bud forth: there will I give thee my loves.
The mandrakes give a smell, and at our gates are all manner of pleasant fruits, new and old, which I have laid up for thee, O my beloved.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 17, 2020
Last logged in: Jun 01, 2020

Similar Members