Similar Members

James

46 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 1509311

Location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States

I will be adding pictures soon.

I am a Christian, a born again believer, and a God-fearing man. I am into outdoor activities. I enjoy hiking, biking, and many things that will keep me active and in good shape.
I am a man with conservative and traditional Christian values. There is nothing I want more in life than to marry, love and take care of my wife. No offense to anyone, but I do prefer a woman with no children.

I want to raise a Christian family. It is a man's responsibility to lead his wife into a greater relationship with their savior, and I am confident in this role and look forward to creating and continuing a personal and family prayer and devotional time. I am looking for a woman that enjoys adventures and spending quality alone time together. Trust, honesty, communication, romance, and a Christian relationship are the primary keys that keep marriage fruitful and exciting.

I am not one who is playing games or wasting time. I am looking for an authentic woman who truly wants to begin our lives together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2020
Last logged in: May 30, 2020

Similar Members