Similar Members

Anna

32 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 1507119

Location: Bukit batok, Singapore

Life is Uncertain, after my painful yesterday's it came up to my mind that I am ready to fall in love again. I am here looking forward to meet a serious guy bracket 35-75 will do,
For me age, race, height, weight and distance doesn't matter, as long as truely love to each other,
A person who can really accept me if who i am today and my past, and a person who is thoughtful, kind, have a big heart, and specialy hes a god fearing also😊🙏



Hi there I'm Anna 32 year old single mother from phillipines. And i currently work as a Caregiver here in Singapore look after an elderly, for about 3 years ago alreay,
I am proud to say, I am Independent and strong woman, I raised my child alone and support my family in their necessity. A loving, kind, caring, Understanding open minded and family oriented, Optimistic, Invigorating, and most of all God-fearing.
Here's some few words in my lifestyle my hobbies when i have get enough time i love to jogg, or hiking in the Nature, i choose to stay nature than crowded place, i love beachin too, reading books, cooking, baking work in household i really do also and more. I've love to dance and sing play guitar some time and piano, For me Dancing is the best exercise and i stay fit as well.
I am here this site to find my Mr. Right in mylife I dont intertain games, hook ups please no scamer too, only for a serious matters.
If thaf is you, kindly messege me so that i can get you back right away, thanks for reading my profile keep safe as always gobless😊🙏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 12, 2020
Last logged in: May 29, 2020

Similar Members