Similar Members

AARON

53 Years Old, Male

About AARON

USER ID: 1499771

Location: United States

I have been a single parent who has raised two children. They are now 18 and 19. At the same time i started and built a successful business in order to support and take care of my family. There was really no time to date. I dedicated everything to my children and business. But we always made time for church. Church has been and continues to be a major part of our lives.
I am new to this type of dating but hopeful this is where i can find and get to know a great lady that is trustworthy, honest with God in her heart. I have always been a giving person and look for the best in people. I am not perfect but everyday i ask God to grant me a little more wisdom so at least i can try to improve myself a little everyday.

Sorry for not posting any pictures. I will hopefully upload several very soon. This is because of the industry i am in and what i do for a living. Don't worry i am normal... I'm very active love all type of sports, i work out and love to travel. i do many different things to much to mention. I live life to it's fullest and try to live everyday as though it was my last. This way i never get bored.....But i also like quiet times movie night a romantic meal, peaceful walks. I am just not a person that can sit in front of a TV and then fall asleep!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 2, 2020
Last logged in: May 30, 2020

Similar Members