Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Cris

USER ID: 149820

Location: Lian, Batangas, Philippines

I am a single mother and I devote my time and energy to my career as Restaurant Manager and my only son. I know it's not what most guys are looking for a woman here, but I'd rather be honest at first since I don't play games. My son is the only guy I'm always with these days. He is four years old now and we love to cuddle and watch movies whenever it's possible. My family and friends often say I have a very good sense of humor though I look serious most of the I am very straight forward and say whatever comes in mind. I stay positive despite life adversity. I believe that God will never leave me and my little angel. My hobbies includes reading novels, I love to cook and love to listen to music. I can sing also if you want your eardrums get damage, lol..I only want a guy who is willing to spend his life to a one woman. I value honesty, loyalty and most of all respect to one another. Of course I'm looking for someone who's willing to love me and my little angel unconditionally. I also value my time and effort and i don't want to waste it to someone who don't deserve to be in my life. Thanks for reading my profile. God bless us and Good luck to all of us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 29, 2013
Last logged in: May 21, 2017

Similar Members