Similar Members

JONATHAN

62 Years Old, Male

About JONATHAN

USER ID: 1495805

Location: Lancaster, CA, United States

Retired U, S, Air Force, and Federal Police Officer, Masters Degree in Administrative Justice and Security, My traits and Hobbies: I involve myself in daily Transcendental Meditation (TM), Prayer and Gospel . I enjoy reading motivational and inspirational books, love to exercise at least three (3) times a week. I love to travel to different destinations and enjoy eating at various cuisine establishments. I enjoy listening to Gospel, Smooth Jazz, Rhythm and Blue music and love to dance.
I enjoy a glass of wine on special occasions, but I am not an avid drinker or smoker, nor do I enjoy people who have habitual habits regarding substance abuse. I am into health foods/smoothies and believe in holistic vitamin supplements. Also, I enjoy having mature and interactive conversations with people who are open minded and are willing to be worldly minded about various topics. Also. I have a good sense of humor and love to joke around with close friends and family.”
I am very amenable to other cultures due to my military background and eager to assimilate for the culture that I involve myself with and try to ensure that my associates feel comfortable around me. I believe in honesty and try not to hide or mislead people to think other wise of me.
Most importantly, God is first regarding friendship or relationship to exist. Meaning, I am a God Loving/fearing at the same level of my spiritual feelings and relationship with him. I am not fond of people who try to treat my kindness for granted and base their relationship on how much money they can receive. I do not care for (ATM) relationships.
I love children for which I’ve had my beautiful experience with and feel that at this time of my life that I’ve done my part for up bring of children with the exception if the lady in my life shows an overwhelming and sincere caring for me. I will possibly make an exception because I absolutely love her, and the child based upon the child’s age and overall environment. Other than that, I am ready to enjoy my life with my partner without the added responsibility of caring for a child.
I’m just looking for a sincere, intellectually open minded, loving, mild mannered and respectful God Loving/Fearing woman who wants to be a team player with me on our journey of friendship and true divine love.”

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 27, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2020

Similar Members