Similar Members

Henry

64 Years Old, Male

About Henry

USER ID: 1495378

Location: Melbourne, victoria, Australia

I was born in Indonesia . My ancestors came from China.
I am a Christian , a widower with 3 grown up boys each of them already has his own works and financially independent.
My late wife is with our Lord now. Even though I missed her very much, they said I have to move on.
Now I would like someone by my side whom I could trust and love to do all those things. Everything in life has its up and down, and if we try with our best efforts, and with His guidance, I believe we could overcome any challenges together.
I have been working and been living in Australia for the last 20 years.
I am a domestic builder.
I am a responsible man to my family , and have relied on HIS mercy and God has blessed my works and our family.
Before this pandemic, to keep healthy I usually go swimming and walking for exercise.

I would like someone to be my partner to enjoy the rest of my life, either watching movies on Netflix or going for a walk in the park, go for a drive to the winery, or go visit other towns and cities in Australia to enjoy the scenery, Hopefully, we can enjoy going out to different Asian restaurant soon after they find the vaccine for the Covid 19.
I hope that describe something about me , anything else we could discuss and chat trough.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 27, 2020
Last logged in: May 25, 2020

Similar Members