Similar Members

Kevin

56 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 1494949

Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Hi my name is Kevin. 56 years old. Here in Canada, I live almost two different live styles. Winter time is spent mostly indoors. Very cold at times. After a long day at work. Come home cook supper and relax with some movie or TV show. I try to do some exercise when feeling motivated. For the most part hibernate like a bear. I can cook, but am more motivated when cooking for two.Summer time is a more active time.Been outside.Working on and riding my motorcycle. Visiting my family. Taking long rides into the country. Visiting some lakes and local parks. I like to swim and walk in the woods at times. I have a small family here in my city. My mother and two sisters. One niece and one nephew.
So, why did I sign up to an online dating website. I've been putting my trust into God these last few years. And indeed He has been my source of encouragement and hope. Just recently my heart has reminded me that it is still there. And that I'm missing an important element in my life. Female companionship. I would like very much to meet new friends. And if it is God's will that leads to falling in love again, I'm here for that as well. I believe that I'm an honest person, if you have any questions please ask.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 26, 2020
Last logged in: Jun 01, 2020

Similar Members