Similar Members

Steve

56 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 1476210

Location: Marlborough, MA, United States

I was born as the oldest child in my family, I’m sincere and detest hypocrisy; I'm open minded; I respect others' ideas and listen to them (so I expect to be listened to, because I wait for my turn to speak); I'm witty and have a great sense of humor; I think our destiny is something we discover every day, according to how we face it, what we do and what we don't and I doubt there's a second chance for a first good impression. Appealing, cerebral and of average size, my best qualities are loyalty, passion and creativity. I am a man of great integrity; my quiet serene demeanor accords me an air of mystery and diffidence as I go my way as a serene, wise observer of human society.I am a very honest, caring, family oriented, Independent, loving, romantic man with a nice sincere heart of taking care of my own woman, family, home, respect her and giving her all the love she deserves love to meet new people with my smile.Am intelligent, and a curious person by nature. I enjoy traveling, eating out, going to movies/events/fairs, people watching, camping, boating, hiking and enjoy great conversation.

Looking to find a partner that has the Same goal in living a healthy lifestyle.I started back dating seriously to find my mate in life. This person would have to possess the ability to hold a conversation about a variety of topics and keep me laughing throughout our date. Not too tall an order cause I laugh at most things and have a varied interest in many topics.

My brand of humor would be like David Letterman's. My favorite music is classic rock, R/B, jazz and contemporary. I dig a variety of music ranging from Barbra Streisand to Pink Floyd. I love to dance. I want to laugh, laugh and laugh with you. I want to dance with you, listen to music with you, and caress you. Let's laugh, dance and engage in pillow fights.....forever young, Although have not meet the woman.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
80 lbs (36.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 26, 2020
Last logged in: Mar 28, 2020

Similar Members