Similar Members

Elha

23 Years Old, Female

About Elha

USER ID: 1475319

Location: Pasig city, National Capital Region, Philippines

Im a simple but terrible person, GOD'S IN FRONT OF MY LIFE, AND GOD'S ALSO THE CENTER TO ALL MY DECISIONS IN LIFE.. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

I'm growing up such a matured thinking,
Coz for my young age (8), i faced a lot of challenges and problems! πŸ˜₯
So I learned how to become an independent person!!!!

But one time I failed, and that because of love, I been inlove with someone who promised me Alot of things, πŸ’”I trust him so much, because I loved him, so I become pregnant, and I thought he will marry me, but his not, he left, because he's afraid to faced his responsibility,
I'm so down that time, I don't know what to do, I don't know how to become a mother and father to my baby, ,
But all my worries, I contemptible by a prayer, , , and God guide me and gives me strength, to fight that challenge!
Until my labor comes, and I saw my beautiful angel, I saw her eyes and its so lovely. πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

And now I am happy living with my 5 years old daughter,
But I know in myself I'm incomplete, ,
That's why I'm here searching for someone who can truly love me and accept me and love my daughter as his own child.

MY PERSONALITY!
I'm funny, silly, cute, loving, caring, sweet, loyal, honest, friendly and GOD FEARING!
Understanding and down to earth, (yes I am)
And I'm not materialistic person
(I don't like materialistic person)

I'm very happy person, ( my dreams)
Is to live a simple life with a happy family❀️

I'm also adventurous, I like beaches, hiking, riding with a road trip, I love seeing the beautiful views of lands and mountains especially to the countryside,
I love natures, and love to see everythings God created πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ˜‡

And to my spare time, I spent it by reading bible, watching worship songs online, and playing songs, Coz I love to sing alsoπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š


And to my future husband😊
Hey where are you? (hehe) 😁

Coz, I'm here waiting for you,
You know what, I promised you, , you will never be repent by choosing me, because if you truly love me and accept me, I promise you I'm gonna love you and take care of you until the rest of my life!!!❀️❀️❀️


Thanks for viewing my profile πŸ‘
Keep safe, and take care always,
GOD BLESS YOU β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 24, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 07, 2020

Similar Members