Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1474651

Location: Sarangani Province, Philippines

About Dhen

USER ID: 1474651

Location: Sarangani Province, Philippines

I'm a Pastor's kid.

I learned from my past relationship and by God's grace and it makes me a better person and not by might nor by power but by the Spirit of God and for His glory. All things work together for good to those who love the Lord. He is the Lord who gives and prepares everything in a perfect time.

Little thing about me, I'm not really good at opening communication and they call me introverted but once I'm interested in something I keep on asking and talking. Sometimes they also called me "Makulit". I'm a committed person once I enter a relationship I commit and I'm serious about it because I'm not looking here for fun but for a husband to be the head of the family someday. Also I'm sweet, loving and caring.

I'm not perfect, a sinner saved by the grace of God, have my strengths and weaknesses. But my future husband will be one of my strengths in my weakness and be his strength in his weakness.

Looking for a Christ centered relationship that will last because without God we are nothing. That we will do the will of the Lord and serve Him according to his plan and purpose.

1 Corinthians 13:4-7 "Love is patient and kind, it is not jealous or conceited or proud; love is not ill-mannered or selfish or irritable; love does not keep record of wrongs; love is not happy with evil, but is happy with the truth. Love never gives up, love its faith, hope and patience never fail.

About my hobbies, I love playing guitar and electric keyboard🎹, and I play also in our church. I like basketball, volleyball, chess, dart, and like to draw. Recently I learned to play golf and it's fun.

Hopefully this time God will lead my ADAM to find me to be the head of the family, to be a provider, to be a protector, to be my best friend, my prayer partner and my lover.

And I'm just here waiting for you to be your helpmate like EVE. To be a submissive wife, to take care and to build a home with love for the family through God's grace.

Thank you for reading my profile.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 22, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 30, 2023

Similar Members