Similar Members

Craig

58 Years Old, Male

About Craig

USER ID: 1473334

Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States

I enjoy tradition and the small things in life that I look forward to like Friday night movies and pizza with my son. I am affectionate, simple at heart and I don't sweat the small stuff and I believe arguing never solved any problem. Most importantly, my Christian faith is front and center in my life as is my family.

I have a very demanding sales job but I know there is a time for family and a time for work. I strive very hard to keep both in perspective. I enjoy thoughtful discussion about all sorts of topics and recognize that if two people don't agree then that's Ok. You might gather that I am rather introspective and as a consequence I don't take myself too seriously. Actually, I often laugh about those funny odd things in life that many would consider irritating. My friendships tend to be very close ones rather than superficial. I think true friends check in on one another regularly or invest in each other's lives.

I am looking for someone that can be serious yet light hearted in spirit. You should be compassionate, affectionate, active and adventurous. You should be someone that can control your temper and value discussion as an instrument of conflict resolution. I enjoy staying fit, eating and cooking healthy, and would love to be inspired by someone that is like minded. You should be someone that is future minded and not anchored in the past. I have traveled a fair amount in the US but would enjoy traveling abroad to Ireland, the Scandinavian countries or even Poland.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 20, 2020
Last logged in: Jun 03, 2020

Similar Members