Similar Members

Juan

52 Years Old, Male

About Juan

USER ID: 1472585

Location: Delray Beach, Florida, United States

Single Dad of a 15 Year Old Special Needs Son, looking for lifetime partner.

I'm an extremely active person. Mostly because I like to keep my son active, I take him for runs daily, bike riding and on the weekends the beach, Soccer, Baseball, Karate, Trampoline Parks and other activities. I wouldn't mind dating someone my age, except for the fact that most people my age can't keep up with me.
When it comes to romance, I'm a hopeless romantic. I've a very touchy feely person. I like constant hand holding, kissing, public displays of affection. I'm an EXTREMELY passionate person.

Romans 3:23 "For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God"

I don't expect you to be perfect, please don't expect me to be perfect. You will make mistakes, I will make mistakes. I will forgive you. Will you forgive me?
1st Corinthians 13:4-6:
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

Will you keep a record of wrongs, to recant over and over? I've spent the last decade in a time loop, with the person who supposedly loved me going over everything I've ever done wrong. I wouldn't be able to go through that again.

I do work A LOT, anywhere from 8-16Hrs a day, sometimes 6 days a week. But a lot of the work I do is from home that can be both a blessing and a curse, because I'm home, yet I'm not. To make up for it, I do take a lot of vacations, especially Disney Vacations. The Parks, Cruises, The Resorts. I also like flying into New York to see a Broadway show, since it's only a 2 hour flight from Florida. In the future, I'd like to take a Train Ride through the Canadian Wilderness. I'd like to visit Barcelona, London and Paris, I'd like to visit Niagara Falls in Canada, I'd like to visit Disney's Aulani Resort in Hawaii. I'm not sure If I'll be able to afford to do all of these things because I'm not rich by any means, but I've always believed in having dreams and making plans as a way to motivate myself to do better and usually, over the years I've had the uncanny ability to make my dreams come true. Come dream with me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 18, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 05, 2020

Similar Members