Similar Members

Marie

18 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 1470377

Location: Tagbilaran city, Bohol, Philippines

Hi there!
Thanks for viewing my profile and spending time to It, I'm simple, a God fearing person, serious but also love to laugh, I love reading books, watching some movies and listening to musics,
I am the only child of my parents and I am matured in some way,
A bit more about myself I'm also a pet lover especially dogs and cats!

I also have an auntie with an American husband and they live happily together!

I am not a scammer, I know that there are scammers but there are also some good ones, if I like your profile we can have a video chat so that you will know that I am real and not a scammer!

I'm here because maybe I can find the one which is right for me who is gentle, honest, serious, loving and most of all a God fearing person, I don't like games or something like that, like playing or hurting someone's feelings because I don't like that someone would do the same to me..

Thank you for your time for viewing my profile, I hope that we can find the real one that God had prepared for us and have a great day!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 13, 2020
Last logged in: Mar 26, 2020

Similar Members