Similar Members

Marty

59 Years Old, Male

About Marty

USER ID: 1466803

Location: Henning, Minnesota, United States

I am a very devoted evangelical Christian in the United states looking for a God fearing woman. I am a fit and active man that loves nature and adventure. I like hiking, swimming, fishing, exploring, romantic campfires, singing, dancing, deep conversations, gardening, bbq, romantic sunsets, praying, reading Bible with coffee at sunrise, church, cuddling while watching movies, and animals, especially dogs. I have a wide range of interests and am very adaptable.

I am semiretired. During the summer I grow organic vegetables and sell them at local farmers markets I take time off during the winter. I love what I do and can see myself growing vegetables on my farm during the summer and spending the winter in the Philippines. Where I live it gets very cold in the winter with lots of snow. It would be nice to go somewhere warm for the winter.



I enjoy visiting the city, but I love living in the country. I would love to meet a devout Christian woman that would like to join me in such a lifestyle. I am looking for a committed, lifelong marriage relationship with a woman who is able to give and receive love. As a Christian I live a clean, moral, and healthy lifestyle, no smoking, drinking, drugs, cheating, swearing, gambling, etcetera
I love children and I am open to discussing the possibility of having children. I have 4 grow children of my own. Unfortunately I am divorced. I do not believe divorce is God's will for a marriage. However, divorce is very easy to get in America for no reason at all. If your spouse decides to divorce you there is nothing you can do about it. I believe that with God's help a marriage will be successful and last a lifetime. I am a respectful, patient, tender hearted man that loves closeness and affection. I offer stability, security and love to a godly woman. I desire to meet a woman who loves God with all her heart and enjoys some of the same interests as I do. I would like a woman who does not mind traveling back and forth between the USA and Philippines. I am a confident man who believes in being a loving leader who willingly listens to his wife's views and makes decisions in a way that shows love and care for her. I value family very much. My parents are gone to heaven, so I would love to become a part of my future wife's family. I enjoy laughing and having fun as well as deep conversations. I enjoy being active and staying fit and would value this quality in a wife. I value Godly, honest communication. I do not enjoy a woman who is disrespectful and controlling. I am a good man who has lots of tender love to give to a good, loyal woman. If you are such a woman I would love to get to know you and seek God's will concerning our future together as husband and wife. Scammers, drama queens, and game players morve on, I am definitely not your man.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 6, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 01, 2020

Similar Members