Similar Members

Maria

46 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1462894

Location: Olongapo, Zambales, Philippines

Hello everyone! I\'m Maria from Philippines, I\'m 45 yrs.old with 2 grown up kids. I\'m a single mom for 15 yrs and working as a production assistant in Lindberg Company here in subic sbma. Im a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints usually people called Mormon. I have a strong testimonies and faith about our church, the gospel and especially to our Heavenly Father and his son Jesus Christ whom I love the most so much. I always put God first in my life and I\'m always doing my best to please him in all my doings everyday. I know without God in my life iam nothing. I know we have many difficulties and trials in life but for me trials is a blessing and I love all my trials even its so tough but it helps me to become more closer to Heavenly Father and be strong to my faith to him. I\'m very family oriented and animal lover ofcourse I love my fellow man too, I help and treat them the way I want to be treated with respect. I decided to joined here to find my soulmate or the right man that I can be with forever. God bless us all searcher....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 28, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 27, 2020

Similar Members