Similar Members

Julie

28 Years Old, Female

About Julie

USER ID: 1456874

Location: Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, Philippines

An artistic, music and nature lover, part-time daydreamer, and adventure seeker gal. I love anything about arts as well as photography.

I am not perfect but I am real.

People who are really close to me describes me as kind, smart, trustworthy, honest, loyal, understanding, supportive, and most of all, loving. ♡ I am somehow very particular when it comes to details. I workout as often as I can. I try to live a healthy lifestyle because I believe that prevention is better than cure. Im quite a reader and so I love visiting bookstores and checking out new authors and books and mainly because I love the smell of the pages. I'm into visiting art and history museums and watching documentaries. I like spontaneous road trips, late night talks, movie marathons, walk in the park/beach(absolutely love the beach!), volunteering for the community, chillin while sippin some wine or whatever, and some warm snuggles whenever the weather calls for it (or even if it doesn't haha) I LOVE PASTA. (I just randomly feel like i need to emphasized that one. 😂) I value both intellectual conversations and some random interesting stories. I am a fan of pandas, cats, dogs, horses, and owls.

Anyway, thank you for checking out my profile whoever you are, and nice to meet you! If you're interested to know more about me please don't hesitate in sending me a message. I would definitely appreciate that.

Well then, have a good day!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 19, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 03, 2020

Similar Members