Similar Members

Alexa

47 Years Old, Female

About Alexa

USER ID: 1456217

Location: Pardo Cebu, Province of Cebu, Philippines

Hello, my name is Alexa. I am a christian woman who believes that relationship with God is more important than religion. I am here to look for my soulmate, my lifetime partner and my best friend. I am not here to play games, I am so serious about my search. I am ready to love and give my life for that special someone. I will accept him not based upon his performance, but on his worth as God's gift to me. I will encourage and affirm him constantly. I will always let him know I value him, respect him and love him. I will understand his needs and try to meet them. I will be involve in his hopes and dreams, and I will help him to achieve all of them. I tend to gravitate to mature individuals who are well mannered, good natured and exercise kindness as a part of their daily lives. I love travel, enjoy public speaking, personal growth and have an interest in business, investing health and nutrition. I order my life and my affairs accordingly. I'm a bit of a visionary, take calculated risk. (but not a gambler) I can get along with anyone. I respect wisdom more than intellect. I am a giver by nature, level headed, strong in my values, confident in person. I am a single mom. Being a mother is a beautiful experience for me. I have a beautiful daughter who lives with me.I love and treasure her so much, she is the one that keeps me going from day to day. I am so rounded with beautiful people... that made me so blessed.

Looks and age are not so important for me, I am usually impressed by the values, personality and spirituality of a man. He should be committed to family and .Someone who would love me and accept my daughter as well. Someone who is, optimistic and have a positive outlooks in life. I would prefer a mature man who loves to travel, someone who is retired and not working anymore. If u think u are the one that i am looking for, please feel free to contact me. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 18, 2020
Last logged in: May 31, 2020

Similar Members