Similar Members

Rose

56 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 1455397

Location: Bataan, Philippines

I am a real, simple and honest woman, a Born again Christian, looking for a friend and/or serious relationship or partner in life. But separated for 5 years with teenage son. My marriage life didn’t succeeded resulting to separation.

I have a peaceful life since the separation from my ex-husband. Sometime I feel bored that’s why I’m here to have friends, companion and maybe a partner in life if God’s will. I don’t have a pleasing personality but I have an inner beauty of being a good woman of God. I am a loving, kind and thoughtful person. Most of them told me that my age was not match with my face, but that is the reality. They said look young at my picture but I am already 55 years old.

I am not the type of woman that ask for anything, only I could ask for is their sincerity and a true human being. I have a pure and clean heart because I am a God fearing person. If you have doubt on me, it’s up to you to judge. What I want is accept me whoever and whatever I am. There is a saying that ”you will know the character of a person until when you were together on the same roof” and I believe that because it was happened to me when my ex-husband and I lived as a couple.

I am different from those girls whose spend most of their time on social life and material things. Being a mother of my only son I love cooking, taking care and preparing all of his needs. Encouraging and teaching him to be humble to everyone to be a good individual and most of all, a good son of God.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 16, 2020
Last logged in: Sep 27, 2020

Similar Members