Similar Members

Ray

58 Years Old, Male

About Ray

USER ID: 1453946

Location: Salisbury, North Carolina, United States

First I'd like to say I'm kind of shy at first in being here I'm Just a average guy trying to find the right woman . I'm not rich . I worried a bit about finding a beautiful and kind woman with a bit of spunk. lol getting the money up to meet you will take time .

Because of my Job and son I wouldn't be able to stay in the Philippines long . So you would have to be understanding of this until such time you can be here with me. I know I'm going on but I want everything to be on the table so to say honesty up front . ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm honest and don't lie maybe to much so . I'm loyal and I have no room in my heart for liars , adulterers or thieves.

I enjoy building and fixing things as a hobby. .
I Like to let you know I'm 250 lbs . I don't like it and I'm losing it my goal is 195 by September.

I like to camp and kayak so nature lover. Lol and I'd like for the woman I meet to enjoy the same . I play guitar for my own enjoyment and write and record my own music though not professionally .




I enjoy sci-fi and action movies and some anime's especially with my son . I like documentaries on science and the universe and Nature shows . TV shows I enjoy are Good Rush , Curse of oak island , ancient aliens and shows about Bigfoot . Lol hey it's better then reality shows and depressing News shows . Just saying . ๐Ÿ˜

I believe in God but I have an open mind .

I'm young at heart , so my age doesn't reflect my mind set . ๐Ÿ˜

I would like for the woman I meet to be young at heart and have a spring in her step so to say . I want a partner that will do things with me like camping and kayaking ( no white water ) lol and other things like those things you like .
I have my own home and my son of 13 who lives with me.

I'm a casual dresser I don't go to fancy restaurants or fancy events . Not my type of people . Just because their successful doesn't mean their honorable.

I been at my job for 16 yrs so I'm kind of stuck there no moving . Lol
Ok anything else just ask .๐Ÿ˜Š







Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 14, 2020
Last logged in: May 30, 2020

Similar Members