Similar Members


28 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1450204

Location: Philippines, Leyte, Philippines

A little about myself. I live in Philippines, in Region VIII a simple province in Naval, Leyte. I am simple girl as me and who still believe rich in traditional spirit. I still valued it. We my family we aren't perfect but we have strong family values. I am closed enough to GEMINI character in what i have read. I am shy girl, but I have sense of humor to get laugh. I am the youngest of siblings. I am blessed and lucky I only the siblings got a degree with my hardwork as a scholar and the help of my family too. Now been working. I joined dating site yes of course I am single, and never been married, no kids. I am here looking for a man with the same. The same interest that I have. Single, never been married, never engaged like divorce once. Its okay if he had already kids but never been married before. I'm not perfect and I dont live to be. Nobody's perfect the important is it has beautiful HEART and SOUL. I am devoted and believed that Marriage is Sacred and a big thing for me. Marriage for life handle it with tenderness a lifetime commitment and family values.I am not here join dating site because I am at exact age or because I'm getting old what my parents told me hahahaha! I'm not here because I admire all who got married, because friends are getting married, because I need someone to support me financially or because I love kids or just want to get pregnant. I join dating site because I am READY for it I am ready for a COMMITMENT. To love and to be loved. Looking for a lifetime partner who truly desire to marry with the right motives. Looking for traditional Christian man. A man to grow together and enjoy, shared passions and hobbies. I can talk to anything, everything about daily life. A good listener, bestfriend in journey through life. Very important is HONESTY, SINCERE, GENUINE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, RESPECTFUL, HUMBLE, FAMILY ORIENTED. I cherish my family most. Family is very important. Family is alays be there. I am calm heade, understanding, Kind, God fearing. I love singing, dancing, playing sports. I do drink but occasionally, I dont like drinks every chance he gets frequently and habitually. I dont smoke. I dont like man who smoke or smoker. I dont have vices.
We are different culture as long we respect and understand each other and learn from each other to carry on certain family cultures and traditions. Its hard and difficult its not easy to find soulmate in here in dating site but its in my heart since I was a kid and I follow my heart thats why I am here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 9, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 25, 2020

Similar Members