Similar Members

Emmanuel

39 Years Old, Male

About Emmanuel

USER ID: 1445385

Location: Marseille, France

What am I looking for here?

The desire to share, discover and build life with a beautiful soul.



Who am I? Who am I?

I am a Zen person, honest, faithful, enthusiastic, creative, resourceful. Gentle and sensitive but with character.

I'm independent and I've always been someone who can adapt and learn quickly.



- Even if I am rather a person staying at home, I also really appreciate nature and go for a walk to discover new landscapes or simply to recharge my batteries, talk with it, feel. I like the mountains, the ocean, the forests, the seasons etc....



- I also enjoy meditation, cycling to work, muscle building exercises several times a week.

I am someone who likes to work on understanding and well-being (activity, food, spirit)

For me, it's important to stay in good shape.



- I also enjoy resting and eating in the evening in front of a series or a movie.



- Currently my work consists in helping, at a distance, French healthcare institutions (hospitals, clinics, laboratories...) with their computer data transfer problems.



I prefer the quiet and the nature rather than the bitumen and the crowd.



Unfortunately I meet too many people looking for money (which I don't have) and passports. For a common time saving thank you to these people for not contacting me.



But if you are here to find your life partner you are welcome!





I am looking for a person who sincerely wants to build a family life, and wants to have children. Someone with unlimited love, care and attention to give.



I am looking for a completely faithful, loyal, honest, not liar, caring, loving, gentle person.



A person who loves country life and nature (but not too far from a big city either).


Ow and please have completed profile ! If you are here for serious things it's normal to complete your profile seriously.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 1, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 08, 2020

Similar Members