Similar Members

ANDRE

65 Years Old, Male

About ANDRE

USER ID: 144466

Location: SAINTE GENEVIEVE DES BOIS, France

My name is Andre. I'm a quiet and simple man. I like nature, travelling, learning
languages (English, Spanish, German, Swedish, some Russian, and a bit of Tagalog too! but I warn you, I'm just a beginner in that last language!). I am French and of course French, that I did not mention, is my mother tongue.

Now about my hobbies: I enjoy reading, photography, history, computer science and Internet, drawing + watercolour, gardening (I am very fond of flowers), do-it-yourself works... among many other things...

I practice jogging or walking every day. I like meditation too and I also occasionaly practice biking. I am very fond of snorkeling too and have always been a sea-lover! I don't drink and I don't smoke. I do respect women but I warn you, I consider respect a two-way street! I am deadly in favour of equality between sexes. I am in no way a male chauvinist (or macho...) and I do believe that women naturally have their say ! Why should they not have that right? I would like to make the acquaintance of a kind woman, with a sweet and positive character whatever happens! I would like her to be patient, above all not nervous, not tense, rather easygoing, good-natured with a good philosophy of life. I would not mind relocating in the Phils which definitely is a very nice country!

I retired a few years ago after having worked most of my life in the telecommunications field. Well, that's it for now, I could tell you more about me but I think you already have a general overview of me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
169 lbs (76.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Nouvelle Edition (French)
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 24, 2017

Similar Members