Similar Members

Chiqui

28 Years Old, Female

About Chiqui

USER ID: 1435199

Location: mandaluyong, metromanila, Philippines

hi everyone thank you for dropping by to my profile hope you having a wonderful day.. I'm here looking for my future husband slash Best friend and my partner in crime Lol 🤣 I'm a Born again Christian, I believe in God. I'm currently working too so I'm not a scammer lol . So no money issue for me. If you are interested to me I'm open to communicate with u . P.S believe me I'm good in cooking so you will not be hungry when u choose me...And I believe I have sense of humor too 🤣 Have a great day..😘I will make my profile clear I'm not here for scamming my future husband as I said I have work I can provide my self so I'm not interested for money I'm here for serious reason thank u. So don't message me if you don't believe what written on my profile it's your choice not mine 😘 So stop asking me if I'm real because I'm 101 % alive and still breathing lol 🤣 1Corinthians 13:4_7 . Love is Kind, Love is patient.
Im not a fan of divorce and I don't believe to it. So the thing I can leave my husband is when he cheat on me.If I will be married the only man I want in the rest of my life is my husband only. I will never ever leave u. Even at the point you can't remember me because u are sick or can't stand anymore the only thing I can promise is I will always be by your side no matter what. In sickness and in health till death do us part this is the thing I believe.its sounds this love is doesn't exist anymore even if it's exist it's so very rare but I'm being real to my self to my God and to my future husband 😘
God bless to our search 🙏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 16, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 05, 2020

Similar Members