Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female

About Marife

USER ID: 1432897

Location: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

I'm a kind hearted, loving, compassionate, have a great sense of humor, hard working, patience, good lishener, good adviser. Friendly, open minded, understanding and positive minded. I love cooking and nature, I been through a lot in life but always been strong no matter what, because I believe that God is greater than Anything Else in this world. He will definitely prepare the right person for me someday. I accept defeat and learn from it, I'm not perfect in anyway but I believe there is always room for improvement and I will continue to learn no matter what I will be facing. And I won't let negative impact will weaken me but to strengthen me more and more..Without Jesus life is useless in this world.. But nothing is impossible to meet someone who is God fearing and loving in music church ministry. Love singing praise and worship songs. In church regularly but always alone sometimes with my kids. My dream is to be with that special guy going to church together and doing things together. I'm active jog 3 or 4 times per week I hike. Always alone by myself..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 12, 2020
Last logged in: Feb 15, 2020

Similar Members