Similar Members

Geraldine

20 Years Old, Female

About Geraldine

USER ID: 1432462

Location: Dipolog, Jose Dalman, Philippines

with humble and humility I am geraldine, single lady who has so many aspiration in life but unfortunately life is so hard for me and unfair because as young as my age i lose my beloved father who work for us and provide our needs.. I currently stop from my school because of some financial troubles so as of the moment I stand as the bread winner of my family and helping my mother in many ways. I work as a carpenter, house maid, gasoline girl, street sweeper and sometimes work as clown for children's party. During the weekend I sell some balloons and cotton candy on the churches and other recreational park so that I can earn something for my family.I am the eldest of the family, I have 1 brother and 1 sister with me . As eldest I must work hard and see to it that our family is not suffering from hunger but sometimes if the weather is not good and the rain comes we cannot sell or work because in order for us to earn something I must cross 3 big deadly rivers and climb hills just to be in the city proper but that doesn't stop me because if i will not take the risk then we will all die from hunger. So during my free time I help my mama washing the clothes and feed the animals that we have .I join this dating site for the very reason that I want to meet a man that can love me and accept me in his humble heart. A man that can add color on my colorless life and meaningless life but I know its not that easy to find him on this site but I am still positive that there is this man that can love me on how I look but love me the person who I am in this world. I am not for games here and I am sincere and serious on my search so that is why I made an effort to sign up here and willing to meet a guy that can truly love me and accept me in life..If you ask me If I have whatsapp, messenger and facebook my answer is I don't have because I don't have a smart phone but an old desktop computer only chatting.I hope you are willing to get to know me better because I will make sure that you will not regret why you choose me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 11, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 20, 2020

Similar Members