Similar Members

Brian

50 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 1429706

Location: Aberdeen, Washington, United States

Here for one thing only and that is for the last love of my life. Looking for marriage and I am a one woman man and looking for a one man woman. Very kind heart, loving, nurturing, affectionate and really the rest of the good qualities in a human being. Compassion, understanding, support and a mutual appreciation of what life has to offer.

Just found the option to speak a bit about myself and you should know that I am about as simple as most. Just want to find someone who enjoys the outdoors, music, some movies once in awhile and likes quiet times with the one they love in family, cooking and just life in general.

Been on other sites and been trying to get an idea about this one and like it so far. Not knew to online dating so very cautious. Don't want to hurt anyone or be hurt myself, please be real and honest and we will be OK! I only want to speak with one woman at a time and will make a note of that in my profile.

Pretty hard to describe myself in a profile, just realize that after years of focus on my 3 children and being on their own was my joy in life till now. I am now wanting to find a soulmate and life partner in marriage and maybe have another child.

Child or not, it would give me no greater joy or happiness in life than to have someone to love truly and deeply to share my life with. Hope I find that here on Christian Filipina.

Sincerely,

Brian

Just want to add that I am not worried about age in over 60 nor under 30, but just prefer maturity and honesty above all else. Very much appreciate all who have given time to write our their profiles and give some information about themselves as I know that isn't easy. Thank you for viewing and more so for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 7, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 28, 2020

Similar Members