Similar Members

Cheryl

32 Years Old, Female

About Cheryl

USER ID: 1428949

Location: Zamboanga City, Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines

I am looking to meet a single Christian man. I love Jesus and I want to build a Christ-centered relationship with my future husband . I love to read, travel, hike and spend time with my dogs and family. I am not a smoker. I am Cheryl , 32 years old single and no kids and im turning 33 this coming March. Then, Im from Zamboanga City, Philippines. Im a simple girl, loving, caring, honest, hardworking, trustworthy, responsible, loyal girl and im here in this site because im looking for an honest, loyal , loving guy as a bestfriend and for my lifetime partner that leads to marriage in the future. If anyone will be interested in me I can assure you that I am nice Filipina girl that will love you and take care you unconditionally. Then, I will make you happy and Im willing to listen in your ups and downs side. Then, I always go to church and attend mass every Sunday. I am a Christian and God fearing girl. I hope and pray to God that He will allow me to meet you in this site someday. Then, I am working as a Clerk in a government office here in the Philippines.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 6, 2020
Last logged in: Feb 25, 2020

Similar Members