Similar Members

Em

45 Years Old, Female

About Em

USER ID: 1428053

Location: Makati, Makati, Philippines

Em hopeless romantic but keeps hoping and praying to find "the One" who is a true gentleman and have high respect to God and to life as I am simple, loyal, loving, God-fearing woman. I am family oriented, value life and family so much. I love cooking, designing, reading, writing poetry, walking as exercise and so much more.
Being the youngest of two siblings, born and raised as a Catholic, I wholeheartedly taking care of my 74 year old mother. That's one trait we Catholic Filipinos are truly proud of... we love and take care of our parents until their last breath. If that will be a problem to you then may be you are not my destiny as I do have a compassionate and caring heart.

I hope and pray that God will finally send the right man for a wonderful and blessed life together. NO TIME FOR PLAYING GAMES, BACK OFF FAKE GUYS! Looking forward to meet GENTLEMAN, RESPECTFUL and SERIOUS MAN ONLY. I just met someone and he's into games only, so PLEASE, I hope to meet someone who's serious enough to fall in LOVE.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 5, 2020
Last logged in: Mar 29, 2020

Similar Members