Similar Members


40 Years Old, Male

About Jeremy

USER ID: 1427612

Location: Sumrall, Mississippi, United States

Well, this is the first time I am on a website like this so I hope this explains me ok. I am a loyal, genuine, kind hearted, compassionate guy. I can can be serious when necessary but also can be a big kid at heart, and have to be as I am the father to a six year old little girl. I can be adventurous, spontaneous, but you kinda have to be sometimes in order to have fun in life. I like the outdoors, the beach, kayaking, and I even enjoy fishing sometimes. I like to exercise either by running or lifting weights, I feel it helps to ground you, help remove stress, and clear your head. I enjoy traveling, trying new things, eating new cuisines, and I pretty much will try anything at least once. I enjoy music and movies of all types and genres. I will admit the guy side of me likes Sci-fi and action movies especially, but because I father a a 6 year old girl I think I have seen every Disney movie there is, and do enjoy romantic movies as try to find enjoyment and humor in simple everyday tasks when possible, makes daily life flow a little easier. I think that’s it for now, message me if you have any questions.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 4, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 22, 2020

Similar Members